My First Blog – A Little Bit About Me

Hello everyone, my name is Kathy, and I am from Ireland. I have two self-published novels on Amazon (“Dolls” and “The Nightmare Tangent”), and I am currently working on a third, which I hope will be a more polished and mature work. I write horror, sci-fi and poetry, with elements of other genres mixed in for fun! I also like drawing, and have just finished a pencil drawing of Sweeney Todd, which I am very proud of. 

My musical tastes vary, and my iPod and CD collection contain everything from Opeth to Vivaldi. I am also in the early stages of learning electric guitar, which will provide a new challenge! Bikini Kill is my current musical favorite. 

I plan to use this blog for a variety of things, including but not limited to –

– Writing and drawing-related topics.

– Reviews of albums, videogames, books, etc.

– Some opinions (no, don’t leave!) 

– Many other things that my mind throws up 🙂 

So, with that introduction out of the way, I can’t wait to start writing, and reading on this cool site! 😀 

Leave a Reply

